Management

Welcome to MKE

We take responsibility seriously.

The management of MKE takes a keen interest in any project and is highly committed to mastering any and all challenges and affairs of the company. The MKE management is your partner and point of contact, bearing responsibility for the staff, suppliers, solutions and products of MKE, as well as for the environment.

Competence, innovation, versatility, efficiency, accuracy, reliability, and always meeting our deadlines - these are the assets and merits of MKE to which the management and all our staff are committed. We, the managers, are proud of our highly qualified employees, reliable suppliers and contented customers. And we are happy about the success we have achieved together. In order to continue on the road of success we pursue our business with a vision and progress in mind. Since we wish to continue arousing the enthusiasm of our customers by new ideas and high quality.

Your contacts/partners at a glance

Manager under
Commercial Law                      

Ing. Erwin Poinstingl  
e.poinstingl@mke.co.at

Manager under
Commercial Law                         

Dipl. Ing. Mag. Goran Starcevic  
g.starcevic@mke.co.at

Manager under
Trade Law / Prokurist

Ing. Gerhard Fritz                        g.fritz@mke.co.at

Head of internal Sales Advertising and Marketing

Konrad Kainz                   k.kainz@mke.co.at

Head of Automation                     

Ernst Altrichter
e.altrichter@mke.co.at

Prokurist and Finance

Thomas Litschauer             t.litschauer@mke.co.at

 

Purchasing Manager

Rudolf Stield, Msc.
r.stiedl@mke.co.at

Quality Management

Josef Hofmann
j.hofmann@mke.co.at
     
previewpreviewpreview